Board Members

‚ÄčThe Board of Directors is in charge of setting the overall vision and mission of the Alliance and provides general oversight for the Alliance operations.

Kellye Eversole, Chair of the Board

Gwyn Beattie, Iowa State University

Natalie Breakfield, Newleaf Symbiotics

Magalie Guilhabert, Bayer CropScience

Jan Leach, Colorado State University

Emmanuelle Maguin, INRAE

Angela Sessitsch, AIT Austrian Institute of Technology